Other Resources

Service Provided Contact Office Phone Mobile Phone Email Address
Aging in Place
Right at  Home Home Care Doug Kendall 714-832-8535 714-310-8909 doug@rahcoastaloc.com
Smart Access Products Catherine and Dave Gould 714-786-5117 714-345-8106 Catherine@smartaccessproducts.com
Sales/installation of home modification products
Pack My Parents Sharilin Peters 714-388-6304 714-388-6304 sharilin@packmyparents.com
Decluttering and sorting
Reversemax  Mortgage Mel Ray 949-929-5492 949-929-5492 mel.reverse@gmail.com
FHA Home Equity Conversion Mortgages
Treasure Hunt Estate Services Andrea Waite, GCA 949-735-9084 949-735-9084 Andrea@treasurehuntestateservices.com
Personal property appraisal and sales
Downsizing Services
SC Transportation Steve Christy 714-904-9566 714-904-9566 sctransportation55@gmail.com
Movers and moving trucks
A Plan for Senior Care Barbara Chiono 866-657-0026 949-313-7961 Barbara@aplanforseniorcare.com
Senior  Residential Guidance
Reversemax  Mortgage Mel Ray 949-929-5492 949-929-5492 mel.reverse@gmail.com
Reverse Mortgage for purchase
Residential  Real Estate Broker Doug Graham SRES 949-300-2656 949-300-2656 dgraham4homes@gmail.com
NAR Certified Senior Residential Specialist
Prime Lending Residential Mortgage Ana Zendejas 949-517-0459 949-573-1561 azendejas@primelending.com
The Car Connection Steve Seifert 949-426-9555 949-426-9555 carfinder@dslextreme.com
Purchase and sale of automobiles
Health and Well Being
Allegro Health Services James Wenrick 714-296-1048 714-296-1048 12flkcoodl2@earthlink.net
Counselor, Stress Reduction
OC Hospice Sylvia Adler 800-658-5877 949-232-8724 sylvia@ochospice.com
Hospice and Palliative Care
Financial and Legal Services
KNR  Consulting Neta Wenrick 949-218-3900 949390-3024 Neta@KNRconsultinggroup.com
Veterans Aid and Attendance Benefits
Belpointe Wealth Advisor GiovanniTodesco 949-432-4832 949-813-1139 giovanni.todesco@belpointe.com
Kurtz, Anderson and Associates Greg Anderson 949-768-8122, ext. 12 949-768-8122, ext. 12 greg@kaa-law.com
Estate planning and litigation
The Law Office of  Fay Blix Amy Haupert 949-544-7211 949-439-7447 ahaupert@blixlaw.com
Elder Law and Estate Planning
 
Claire Akey Insurance Services Claire Akey 949-330-0515 949-330-0515 info@claireakey.com
Health Insurance and Medicare Supplements
Mobile Noary Public  Dana Massey 949-838=6221 949-838=6221 danamobilenotary@yahoo.com
Edward Jones Investing Brendan Scott 949-752-7223 949-381-8914 brendan.scott@edwardjones.com